Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carol Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carol Robinson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

GEORGE Lee

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a loyal customer of State Farm for for 40 plus years, luckily with the same agent. Over the years this State Farm agency has been so professional, informative and attentive to all my personal insurance issues , questions and over all needs Thanks Carol Robinson 😊"

Jennifer Patten-Archie

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lan was very helpful, kind and patient. Thank you for helping me get insured!"

Jackie Ayrault

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed having Carol as my agent for many years. My insurance needs have changed a lot over the past few years and Carol and team have always made the process smooth. I recently needed to add business insurance with a quick turnaround, and Lan from Carol's office got me up and running within a week!"

Ruth Hayles

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Robinson has insured my home, rental property and autos for over 40 years. The service is exemplary."

deon toliver

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol thank you for being so easy to work with, your professionalism is appreciated and has been a blessing for me today. I hope you have a wonderful day. Thanks again"

MEGAN TAZELAAR

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and always a positive experience. Lan is very helpful!"

Gustavo Chairez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me out with no issue, was able to answer any questions i had quickly and politely. Extremely happy with the customer service I recieved."

Jessica Boyd

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lan is very helpful, quick to respond, amd thorough!"

Patrick Lam

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lan did an awesome job helping me meet my needs on home insurance"

Patricia Giraldo

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good customer service, actually excellent, always friendly and helpful and willing to answer those questions that we might have regarding our insurance policies"

Monte Williams

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lan at the Carol Robinson State Farm office has been fantastic to work with. She always takes care of things promptly and follows up when she says she will."

nancy k

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After some deliberation, I changed insurance companies looking for better customer service. I found it. Lan is the BEST. She's quick to respond, knowledgeable, personable and proactive in finding the right policy. Thank you for taking care of all my insurance needs. I feel foolish for waiting so long to switch."

Kent Byun

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lan was super friendly and helpful! She quickly provided a quote and made sure to walk me through the details of the insurance / answer any questions I had :)"

gwen jones

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was glad to be able to talk with Lan. She was so helpful and answered all of my questions and my needs so I'm very satisfied thank you so much"

Juliette Robinson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You!!!!! Carol Robinson and her team saved me $1000 in homeowners insurance!!! I am forever grateful!!!. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

Kirsten Stuart

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"There isn't a better insurance agent in the South Bay. Friendly, kind, helpful."

J L

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, quick response time. This will likely going to be a very long lasting relationship. Will recommend!! Special thanks to Lan N. :)"

Akaninyene Umoh

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant group to work with. Every interaction, the people in the office are always kind, helpful and extremely resourceful. I bundle all of my insurance with their group, and it gives me peace of mind knowing that I have the best coverage that I need. Thank you to Carol, Lan, and Mona."

Cynthia Wesby

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Robinson has always delivered outstanding service for me and my family. She has been my Insurance Agent since 1991……. I think that says a lot about the type of service I receive."

Jason Cantelli

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been by my side through good times and challenging times for 10 years."

Ronnie McCoy

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from out of state 8 years ago and switched agents to Carol’s office and instantly felt at home. They have gone above and beyond helping me with all my insurance needs as I grew. Now I have a family, new home and they are continuing to make my insurance needs a breeze! Highly recommend this team!!"

Robert Frazee

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Robinson is a great agent, and I’ve always had positive experiences with each of the representatives. They are very helpful and have always taken care of the things I’ve needed; it’s good piece of mind knowing my policies are always in order."

Toula Williamson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but quality service from State Farm and Ms. Robinson the customer service keeps me here. I recommend her and State Farm to people who are looking for quality service and treatment."

Maria Day

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been part of State Farm Insurance with. Agent Carol Robinson for many, many years. The service has been, and continues to be friendly, knowledgeable, speedy and welcoming. She is the best person and agent with an assistant that has the same amazing qualities. If you want an agent as described above, choose State Farm Insurance Agent, Carol Robinson,. You won't be disappointed."

Carla Dartis

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Carol Robinson's Team from State Farms has been one of the best decisions I ever made. This team provides excellent proactive and friendly customer service and they are truly smart risk management strategists. Thank you Carol Robinson and her fantastic team! -- Carla"