Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Eteuati

Linda Eteuati

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Eteuati
"Fast and convient, and the agent was Amazing answering all my questions and finding the right quote for my budget! Thank you Ms Mona"
Profile photo of Sheila Jeter

Sheila Jeter

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Jeter
"Mona at Carol Robinson State Farm was professional and knowledgeable about meeting my needs. Thank for great service. Like a good agent......you know the rest."
Profile photo of glendy montenegro

glendy montenegro

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by glendy montenegro
"Always a great experience. Great polite people to work with, very efficient solving situations and helping with my needs. I appreciate you guys. Shout out to Carol and Mona for patiently answering all my concerns and helping me set up new changes and auto Payments when needed. Thanks again, keep up the good work 👏🏽"
Profile photo of Eric Gray

Eric Gray

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gray
"Lan was very helpful and pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Patricia Bohlke

Patricia Bohlke

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Bohlke
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have always been satisfied with the service I have received. They are professional, friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Max Arseneault

Max Arseneault

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Arseneault
"Extremely friendly staff that is easy to get ahold of - I don't think I've ever even had to wait. They are knowledgable and excellent at explaining their policies."
Profile photo of Deanna Hampton

Deanna Hampton

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Hampton
"I have been a client of Carol Robinson (State Farm) insurance for many years. I recently had a violation that increased by policy substantially. But with her assistance and my perseverance the issue was resolved and they extended my date to pay and it was lower than my premium with no violations. That makes a Merry Christmas for me! Thanks"
Profile photo of Michael Carter

Michael Carter

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carter
"Most informative and very professional. No question left pondering or in certain. Overall great business."
Profile photo of clarence guidry

clarence guidry

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clarence guidry
"I was provided excellent service."
Profile photo of howard lim

howard lim

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by howard lim
"Carol has been with our family for decades and we couldn't be happier. Thanks for all the support over the years Carol!"
Profile photo of Justin Won

Justin Won

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Won
"She's been my family insurance agent for over 40 years now. People say you need to shop around for a better deal, but not with her. She and her staff have been always proactive and suggesting better deals and alternative. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Milt Payne

Milt Payne

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milt Payne
"I appreciate the professionalism and follow-up with assisting my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Felicia Collier

Felicia Collier

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Collier
"Making this review on behalf of my 80 year old uncle because he wanted to be sure the world knows how pleased he is with State Farm and Carol’s professionalism, thoroughness, honesty and great customer service. He drove to her office to handle some of his business and affairs on his own, and called me thereafter to share how pleasant and easily Carol did exactly what he needed. Thanks for taking great care of my uncle!"
Profile photo of gb jefferso

gb jefferso

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gb jefferso
"Thank you Ms. Robinson and staff. I called to adjust my policy due to an addition to my home. I was helped through the process by Ms. Nguyen, who was friendly as well as helpful and asked the right questions that redulted in an unexpected discount. I am so appreciative of prompt service, especially during these times when we are put on hold for long periods of time, only to speak to a recording or to be hung up on. Kudos to their customer service."
Profile photo of Jay R

Jay R

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay R
"Carol has been handling my and my family’s insurance needs for decades. When it came time for me to insure my first car, I knew exactly where I was going to go! These facts stand as testaments to Carol and her team’s professionalism, experience, and overall courtesy. To say that Carol is knowledgeable about finding the right premiums and coverage levels, is an understatement. She is prompt, efficient, down-to-earth, and never makes me feel like I’m receiving a product that I don’t need. If you need insurance, look no further. Carol and her team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Donald McDaniel

Donald McDaniel

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald McDaniel
"Easy canceling of car insurance, and adding new vehicle to insurance! I have never experienced a problem working with any of the folks at Carol Robinson State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Rene Widmann

Rene Widmann

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Widmann
"Great customer service and most importantly, the best price in town for an insurance policy from a reputable company. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Cindy Putman

Cindy Putman

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Putman
"I have been a client for 36 years, Carol and her team have always been professional, responsive, and kind. All of our insurance needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Becky Allison

Becky Allison

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Allison
"Carol Robinson and her team have always provided top-notch service, effortlessly guiding me and my family through policy intricacies with expert knowledge and friendly attitudes. I highly recommend their team for a hassle-free insurance journey."
Profile photo of Brett Payne

Brett Payne

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Payne
"Carol and her team have provide me and my family with amazing support and services for several years."
Profile photo of Ron Bailey

Ron Bailey

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Bailey
"Thank you for following up on my policy and offering other services. Pleasant none pressure conversation."
Profile photo of Jose Romo

Jose Romo

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Romo
"Awesome experience with Mona! She was very helpful and patient with my new vehicle insurance. I will highly recommend State Farm! Thanks once again Mona!"
Profile photo of Veronica Williams

Veronica Williams

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Williams
"Great customer service! They took time to answer my questions and provided me with the right amount of coverage for my home and vehicle."
Profile photo of Leslie Darling

Leslie Darling

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Darling
"We have used State Farm for over 30 years. Mona at Carol Robinson’s office is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lee Kessee

Lee Kessee

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Kessee
"I want to say a very special "THANK YOU" to Mona Pettus at Carol Robinson's State Farm Insurance Agency in Hermosa Beach, California for the assistance she provided me with my claim. Mona, you are the best! You're yet another reason I continue to say, when it's necessary to file a claim, at State Farm, "I never get surprises...""